Return to Silkies Ultra Total Leg Control Support Pantyhose
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Good compression pantyhose September 7, 2020
Reviewer: B from Riverhead , NY United States  
Really good compression I felt like they had to much shine but wife said they looked good on me . If she's ok with them I'm ok since they work well

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Support August 19, 2020
Reviewer: Ronald Yeater from West Warwick, RI United States  
These offer more leg support.  Wear for medical reasons and veins actually improved with these.

Was this review helpful to you?

  5 of 5 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent product July 24, 2019
Reviewer: Charles from MO United States  
When asked to review the Ultra Total Leg Control, I was happy to give them my highest reccomendarion.  I wear these pantyhose nearly every day dues to aching legs caused by vericose vines and standing on concrete floors for my job.   The support and  relief that they provide makes the day much easier.  The fabric is soft, silky and slippery to the touch.  The hose glide well against my clothing and themselves.  They are sturdy and hold up for many (7-10)  wearings!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Best pantyhose June 12, 2019
Reviewer: Christian from MI United States  
These pantyhose are my favorite. They are silky to the touch  and very comfortable to wear. There is enough support and I like the reinforced toe

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great pantyhose June 12, 2019
Reviewer: Janie the boy from Covington, VA United States  
These are excellent hose with great fit and feeling.  The color is great.

Was this review helpful to you?

  12 of 14 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Makes your legs look and feel fabulous! January 29, 2019
Reviewer: Mark M from AZ  
Great fitting graduated support pantyhose that look more like expensive department store pantyhose on your legs than support pantyhose! No sagging or bagging around the knees or ankles. The control top is comfortable, even after 10+ hours in these pantyhose. They are durable too. Silky soft on your legs. One of my all time favorite pairs of pantyhose for sure!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 Quality November 6, 2018
Reviewer: Cee A. from Richmond, VA United States  
I have been very displeased with my last 3 pairs of Ultra TLC hose. I put on a brand new pair this morning and after 8 minutes of wear, there was a huge hole in the seat of my pantyhose. This has happened on the last 3 pairs. I ordered the X-Queen and I haven't had this issue with the Shapely Perfection or the Sheer ReNU, in the same sizes. I always take the best care with my hose and I can usually get up to 20 wearings with no problem. You should not be tearing the crotch and seat after walking around your house, continuing to get dressed. Very disappointed. Silkies are all I wear. Please make this right. I don't want to find another brand...:-(

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 Almost 4 star: Good but could be more comfortable April 24, 2018
Reviewer: D from Maine, USA  
Mixed feelings about Ultra TLC.  Pros:  Good support-not as firm as Sheer ReNu but very good.  
They feel nice to the touch and very silky on and look very nice & polished if you like a little sheen in appearance.
Cons:  Sizing a little small compared to other Silky styles especially in length.  For the X-Queen size other products like Sheer ReNu and Ultra Shapely perfection are sized better for length. Be careful if you are on the top end of the height in a size.  This was a disappointment because the lack of length caused some low riding and quick holes to develop in the crotch.
Another issue is that with the really good graduated compression there is a little too much in the foot and toe region so toe squeeze can be a little uncomfortable.
I can only recommend if you are in the middle of the size range and can tolerate a little toe squeeze.

Was this review helpful to you?

  6 of 6 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Comfortable silky pantyhose April 18, 2018
Reviewer: MG from Cranston, RI United States  
For quite some time I was dealing with nagging leg cramps and some swelling.  My wife mentioned support hosiery would help the issue.  I tried the socks but they were not as comfortable as I hoped.  She then mentioned pantyhose but I really wasn't sold on wearing women's under attire.  She encouraged to try some and ordered a few pair of Silkies UTLC pantyhose.  Once I received them you can't help but notice the soft silky feeling of them.  She reminded me the leg hair had to go so the pantyhose can cling to your legs.  That huge choir accomplished she then schooled me on properly putting them on.  I must admit initially I could not respond to my wife's questions.  They felt so good all over.   But what a difference in my legs after the first few days!  These Silkies are fantastic and will now always wear these pantyhose.  Pantyhose are certainly not just for women!

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 The Best Support Pantyhose! December 18, 2017
Reviewer: Miss Edie Burke from Shelton, CT United States  
These are the best support pantyhose! I wear them everyday to give my legs the support they need. These pantyhose fit perfectly. The panty never rolls down. They are very comfortable. They also give my legs a beautiful look that is lovely when I wear dresses and skirts. I am a very happy lady in my new Silkies pantyhose!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items