Return to Silkies Ultra Control Top Pantyhose
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Better than nice touch. August 17, 2021
Reviewer: gerard s. knope from rochester, NY United States  
Jerry.
Being a polio survivor and rheumatic Fever from the 1940s with severe leg fatigue etc these are by far the best pantyhose i ever tried/wore not to mention how nice they make my legs look.Would recommended 100%.


Was this review helpful to you?

  5 of 5 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Ultra control panty top January 30, 2020
Reviewer: swillo williams from Tulsa, OK United States  
I have always worn pantyhose every day.  I love the way these make my legs feel in any season.  They are warm and comfortable.  well, today I took a tumble while out with my friends!!.  I hit the ground so hard and to our surprise, my hose was not torn not even a snag! My skin has 2 little scrapes but my hose is in good shape!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great tights great bargain September 10, 2019
Reviewer: Jessica Kara from ,England  
I also  I have always worn pantyhose and tights and wear them  every day with whatever outfit, from sheers to heavy opaque.  I purchased these tights from a local charity shop they were a bargin at 50p in UK  currency they were sealed and the packet was unopened, so I Thought I would purchase them I am glad I did because they are so nice and smooth to wear and fit perfectly, they are great to wear with a dress, ladies trousers, Heels and flat shoes, and I like the idea of the Cotton lined gusset as well. I was lucky to find them when I did, I have also purchased silkies pantyhose from other charity shops as well with the packet sealed and unopened at similar prices and had no problems with them. They are great tights and last a long while

Was this review helpful to you?

  4 of 4 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Absolutely love these!!!! July 8, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Scottsdale, AZ United States  
My girlfriend introduced these to me to help with leg support while I work. I wear them under blue jeans and slacks.  Amazing comfort and feels like my legs are getting a massage.

Was this review helpful to you?

  4 of 5 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Absolutely love these sheers! January 28, 2019
Reviewer: Lee Rugg from Buffalo, NY  
I wear hosiery to work almost every day, so I need sheers that are comfortable and last.  These are both!  They feel incredible on my legs, and are very comfortable to wear, and stay up great all day, never requiring any adjusting or pulling up.  Would highly recommend this sheer!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  14 of 15 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 BEST PANTYHOSE EVER!!!! February 17, 2017
Reviewer: Kraig  
These pantyhose have a nice light leg support, stay up GREAT, and FEEL SUPER SOFT AND LUXURIOUS definitely my most favorite Silkies product

Was this review helpful to you?

  8 of 8 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Pantyhose October 6, 2016
Reviewer: Shawn from New Hampshire  
I am a new customer and this is the first pair I purchased and I will admit the fit is excellent and very comfortable. Shipping was fast and the shade I chose matched very well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  7 of 7 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great pantyhose August 19, 2016
Reviewer: Bill C from Bristol, CT United States  
These pantyhose are very durable. Great fitting and look awesome

Was this review helpful to you?

  5 of 5 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 The most comfortable pantyhose you will ever wear! May 23, 2016
Reviewer: Mark M from Gilbert, AZ United States  
Great fitting pantyhose that are durable and very sheer. They feel soft against your skin and the control top is comfortable. It stays in place without binding, rolling or pinching. There is no bagging or sagging around the knees or ankles. These pantyhose do have a sheen in bright light, not an issue though.

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great hose November 2, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
These pantyhose are very durable and sexy looking. I love the mocha color that they come in. They fit great too!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items