Return to Silkies Sheer ReNu Support Pantyhose
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  13 of 13 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sheer ReNu Re-Boot April 8, 2018
Reviewer: D. from Maine, USA  
Glad that these were brought back.  The 2 year hiatus was too long for Silkies not to supply this wonderful product.  
When they were on close out I bought a couple of dozen of the nude just to support me for a while until I found a good substitute.  I was down to my last 9 pairs when I saw the supply was  replenished.  Bought a 3 pair test case to ensure the quality was still there and it was...bought me a new stash.  
Great Hose!!  I use a variety of products but come back to this one time and again.  Support is as good as some medical grade hose but budget price.    Very durable.
Please don't ever discontinue this product again!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  4 of 4 people found the following review helpful:
 
Hooray for Queen Renu! March 21, 2018
Reviewer: Cynthia Stanford Suppon  
I have waited over 2 years for the Sheer ReNu hose to come  back in the queen size. I have tried every other brand, including some others from Silkies and none of them made the grade. These have a longer panty leg, to help control the thigh area, but also keep them from running as easily if wearing other support wear over them. If they get a hole or run, they remain wearable and washable for quite a while. The leg support is just right, and feel really great on, and the waist is generous and comfortable, and doesn't roll down like other's I have tried. Thanks Silkies for bringing these back!

Was this review helpful to you?

  5 of 5 people found the following review helpful:
 
GREAT support February 10, 2018
Reviewer: Barry from Sacramento, CA United States  
Finally these are back in stock in queen 2 sizes. These are absolutely the best thing that can help tired legs. I can definitely notice the difference when wearing them vs. wearing other styles. Kudos to Silkies for bringing them back in all sizes and colors. Would be nice if they came in Navy but I can deal with the normal colors.  Again thank you for bringing them back.

Was this review helpful to you?

  6 of 6 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best support ever November 2, 2017
Reviewer: Mike from Boston, MA  
As a life long 50yr old construction worker I’ve spent more time on my feet than off averaging around 13-14 hours a day standing and climbing up and down ladders and stairs. That being said about 20 years ago my dr suggested support hose as a way to relieve the swelling and constant cramping in my legs. I have tried everything from drugstore to prescription support pantyhose and kept coming back to the silkies ReNu. They are by far the best fitting and longest lasting money can buy. I wear them 7 days a week and get months out of them. Typically the spandex lets go before they run. I am however concerned that they are either discontinuing or revamping their selection. Please don’t. As it is you have done away with my size-Tall. And my most purchased color black. Please bring them back.

Was this review helpful to you?

  15 of 15 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wonderful feel, fit, and support July 9, 2016
Reviewer: Brian from Oklahoma, United States  
I started wearing pantyhose at the suggestion of two doctors to improve circulation and help with varicose veins and fatigue.  Silkies ReNu came highly recommended so I tried a pair.  They fit great, offer fantastic support and feel wonderful.  My legs do not get fatigued when I'm on my feet all day.  And the control top stays in place, is very comfortable, and never ever tries to roll down even when I'm bending, lifting and carrying lots of heavy items.  The leg-health benefits of support hose like these should be enjoyed by both men and women, regardless of what fashion norms say.  I wear support hose every day because of the benefits - and it's great that they feel good too.

Was this review helpful to you?

  9 of 9 people found the following review helpful:
 
Finally found my dream hose May 18, 2016
Reviewer: Patrick Phelps from Wahoo, NE United States  
Words cannot express the awesomeness of these pantyhose.  I don't think I've ever felt a feeling like I do wearing these.  The compression is incredible and they just get more comfortable as the day goes on.  Wore them for nearly 24 hrs yesterday, and today wearing Ultra TLC.  These were my favorites, and are still nice, but ReNu is so amazing.  Just wish all colors were available in the Large size.  I am a married (to a non wearing woman) man who wears nearly every day since 2005.  It will be a sad day if these every go away.  Silkies please don't let that day come.

Was this review helpful to you?

  10 of 10 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Support Pantyhose March 20, 2016
Reviewer: Dane Ferrell from Olympia, WA United States  
I have worn these for years now, the support is great, and they fit excellent, I rarely have to pull them up because they have decided to go south, I put them on after I shower in the morning, and don't take them off until bedtime usually,and the Queen sizes do not have that dreaded extra panel in the back like many larger size pantyhose do,it looks as the availability is not good right now in certain sizes, and colors, hope they are not being discontinued.

Was this review helpful to you?

  9 of 9 people found the following review helpful:
 
great pantyhose February 8, 2016
Reviewer: Tony from Wayne Cty, Mi  
I live in a cold climate and wear these nylons 5 days a week 8 hours a day under my work uniform. I deliver packages. These nylons don't run or sag like the store brands do. They are a true fit. They come up past my navel and stay up. They also look good when a put a skirt and heels on.

Was this review helpful to you?

  4 of 4 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Support January 24, 2016
Reviewer: Michael McMahon from Macomb, MI United States  
Great support  for my legs.  Dr. recommended I start wearing support Hosiery  which I didn't want to do as I'm a male. so she wrote me the Rx.  for them.. I didn't like them at first on my legs so I shaved my legs. yes they are helping me daily standing & sitting long times.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wonderful support hose, BUT!!! January 11, 2016
Reviewer: Karen R Walton from Sutherlin, OR United States  
I bought these last June, and the first pair has worn wonderfully.  I wear these 1 time a week to church 3 or 4 times a month.  The first pair lasted all this time.  
I put on the 2nd NEW pair yesterday and the darn things snapped a large hole as I was pulling them up.  I am not agressive in pulling this hose on, and this should not have happened.  I am disappointed.  Very.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items