Return to Silkies Sheer ReNu Support Pantyhose
Sort By::
Page of 1


  10 of 10 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wonderful feel, fit, and support July 9, 2016
Reviewer: Brian from Oklahoma, United States  
I started wearing pantyhose at the suggestion of two doctors to improve circulation and help with varicose veins and fatigue.  Silkies ReNu came highly recommended so I tried a pair.  They fit great, offer fantastic support and feel wonderful.  My legs do not get fatigued when I'm on my feet all day.  And the control top stays in place, is very comfortable, and never ever tries to roll down even when I'm bending, lifting and carrying lots of heavy items.  The leg-health benefits of support hose like these should be enjoyed by both men and women, regardless of what fashion norms say.  I wear support hose every day because of the benefits - and it's great that they feel good too.

Was this review helpful to you?

  7 of 7 people found the following review helpful:
 
Finally found my dream hose May 18, 2016
Reviewer: Patrick Phelps from Wahoo, NE United States  
Words cannot express the awesomeness of these pantyhose.  I don't think I've ever felt a feeling like I do wearing these.  The compression is incredible and they just get more comfortable as the day goes on.  Wore them for nearly 24 hrs yesterday, and today wearing Ultra TLC.  These were my favorites, and are still nice, but ReNu is so amazing.  Just wish all colors were available in the Large size.  I am a married (to a non wearing woman) man who wears nearly every day since 2005.  It will be a sad day if these every go away.  Silkies please don't let that day come.

Was this review helpful to you?

  9 of 9 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Support Pantyhose March 20, 2016
Reviewer: Dane Ferrell from Olympia, WA United States  
I have worn these for years now, the support is great, and they fit excellent, I rarely have to pull them up because they have decided to go south, I put them on after I shower in the morning, and don't take them off until bedtime usually,and the Queen sizes do not have that dreaded extra panel in the back like many larger size pantyhose do,it looks as the availability is not good right now in certain sizes, and colors, hope they are not being discontinued.

Was this review helpful to you?

  6 of 6 people found the following review helpful:
 
great pantyhose February 8, 2016
Reviewer: Tony from Wayne Cty, Mi  
I live in a cold climate and wear these nylons 5 days a week 8 hours a day under my work uniform. I deliver packages. These nylons don't run or sag like the store brands do. They are a true fit. They come up past my navel and stay up. They also look good when a put a skirt and heels on.

Was this review helpful to you?

  6 of 6 people found the following review helpful:
 
Go-to product when needing extra squeeze February 7, 2016
Reviewer: D. from Maine, USA  
Great Hose!!  I use a variety of products but come back to this one time and again.  Support is as good as some medical grade hose but budget price.  Nude shade was changed last year to a little lighter and less tan-like so more natural for paler complexion.  Very durable...I easily average 12-15 wearings before the spandex wears out.

Was this review helpful to you?

  4 of 4 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Support January 24, 2016
Reviewer: Michael McMahon from Macomb, MI United States  
Great support  for my legs.  Dr. recommended I start wearing support Hosiery  which I didn't want to do as I'm a male. so she wrote me the Rx.  for them.. I didn't like them at first on my legs so I shaved my legs. yes they are helping me daily standing & sitting long times.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wonderful support hose, BUT!!! January 11, 2016
Reviewer: Karen R Walton from Sutherlin, OR United States  
I bought these last June, and the first pair has worn wonderfully.  I wear these 1 time a week to church 3 or 4 times a month.  The first pair lasted all this time.  
I put on the 2nd NEW pair yesterday and the darn things snapped a large hole as I was pulling them up.  I am not agressive in pulling this hose on, and this should not have happened.  I am disappointed.  Very.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
THE BEST COMFORTABLE SUPPORT !! January 2, 2016
Reviewer: Very happy customer! from United States  
These are the  most comfortable and the best quality pantyhose I have ever tried! These pantyhose hug your legs giving you great circulation in your legs and an energizing spring in your step! They have great staying power. The waistband doesn't roll or slip down. These pantyhose have not developed any runs, don't sag and you don't have to keep pulling them up.  I hope you enjoy them as much as I do!

Was this review helpful to you?

  4 of 4 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent support hose November 2, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
I love all of the silkies control top pantyhose. Silkies Renu Support Pantyhose are the best support hose I have worn. They give you the extra support you need.  They keep my legs from swelling and have greatly improved my circulation.  They are less expensive than other support hose and they have superior quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

  7 of 7 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent choice October 25, 2015
Reviewer: Mike Young from Ephraim, UT United States  
I wear pantyhose almost everyday and these are some of the best I've worn, they last, fir great, feel great and are very comfortable.

Was this review helpful to you?