Return to Silkies Shapely Perfection Pantyhose
Sort By::
Page of 1


  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 great pantyhose August 22, 2019
Reviewer: jonathan sink from stokesdale, NC United States  
i have been wearing silkies for over 6 years now, they make my legs look good and feel good, they are pretty durable, they have changed alittle over the years but that nothing drastic, I know when I put them on, they are going to make me feel good and look good

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Very good pantyhose August 8, 2019
Reviewer: Christian from MI United States  
These pantyhose are of excellent quality. I like the way the panty come further down the leg for more shaping and comfort. The legs are sheer and yet  have enough support. This is my first time buying this style I can't wait to buy more different colors. The beige is my favorite

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
2 of 5 What happened???? July 10, 2019
Reviewer: Tony from Portland, OR United States  
I have been wearing this style of pantyhose for many years. Definitely one of my favorite styles to wear. Love the all over support. Keeps my legs feeling great all day. Great fit and they look great too. Lately though, the quality of this style has changed, not for the better. The legs seem more sheer and very prone to getting runs. This style doesn't look, feel or last like it used too. Please bring back the old version of this style of pantyhose!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love these pantyhose! January 29, 2019
Reviewer: Mark M from AZ  
These pantyhose fit great and really offer great support and shaping. They last a long time too! Live the taupe and beige colors. The off black is really more of a smokey gray. Not a big fan of the jet black though,  a little too thick to pull off that color and definitely more of a matte, semi opaque tight look. Mocha is nice, but very brown.

Was this review helpful to you?

  8 of 8 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Firm control but very nice May 28, 2018
Reviewer: D from Maine, USA  
Great style.  Look great and the nude looks natural for pale complexion.  No shine whatsoever. The level of support with a sheer toe is not a common combination and it works great.  Control top is firm so nothing sags when these are on your legs.  Very durable too.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 not what they used to be December 27, 2017
Reviewer: MJones from ,  
I used to love these & have wore them for years, but they have changed them. Not made for a thick thighed girl any more.  They have sewn a heavy seam where the control panel meets the leg which cuts into the thigh rather than allow for a smooth "shapely" transition.  Bad move Silkies.....I will be shopping elsewhere after being a customer for over 20 years.

Was this review helpful to you?

  14 of 15 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Very comfortable and flattering February 5, 2017
Reviewer: Monica from Hudson Valley, NY United States  
I love these pantyhose. The panty is very smooth and very high quality, they shape well too. I like the way the legs look and feel, enough support but not too snug. I will buy these again.,

Was this review helpful to you?

  10 of 11 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Comfortable January 11, 2016
Reviewer: KF from Florida  
I bought these with another pair of Silkies, and am impressed with both.  These offer great, super firm shaping in the thigh, stomach and butt area and I'd recommend them for wearing with shorter dresses or skirts or even shorts, as the control top doesn't go very far down the thigh.  They also work great under my tightest jeans.  They have this nice, smooth fabric on the inside of the control top that feels like silk.  The legs have light, but noticeable support.  I bought the nude color in medium and find it nearly invisible on my legs.  The gusset area is very well done, not like so many other brands.

Was this review helpful to you?