Return to Silkies Control Top Pantyhose
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 A nice break from full support July 23, 2021
Reviewer: DC from NY United States  
I usually wear full support pantyhose, but every now and then prefer something a little lighter so I decided to give Silkies Control Top pantyhose a try and I'm happy I did!

While I've only worn them once so far, they surprised me in how comfortable they turned out to be. They fit perfectly and stayed in place all day. Not one issue with sagging!

They haven't gone though multiple washes and wears yet, but they exceeded my comfort expectations in the first wear. I'll be purchasing more Silkies Control Top!

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Control Top Pantyhose July 21, 2021
Reviewer: TW from AR  
These are the best control top pantyhose! I’ve been buying from Silkies for about six years. I’ve worn pantyhose for over 40 years. I wore a famous brand for years, until the sizing changed and most importantly the quality was gone. So I shopped online and stumbled on Silkies. I was skeptical, placed an order. I always wore queen size so I ordered queen size and a couple of different colors. I love the beige for everyday, goes with everything. The little bit of spandex feels great and the hosiery maintain shape. The hosiery wears like iron!  Try them, you can’t go wrong.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 These are my go to pantyhose June 30, 2021
Reviewer: Vanessa Marie Villarreal from San Marcos, TX United States  
The Silkies Control Top sheer pantyhose are a staple in my wardrobe both for work and everyday wear.  I have worn these pantyhose exclusively for years after making the switch from another leading hosiery manufacturer.  

I currently wear size X-Queen and these pantyhose fit me extremely well and are very comfortable; they are long lasting and hold up very well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  4 of 5 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Good pantyhose at an ok price. October 21, 2020
Reviewer: C W from Oklahoma, United States  
As a male wearer, I found these hose to be true to size and reasonably long-lasting. I used to wear the Silkies control top pantyhose before and there is something different about them now. The legs feel better than they used to and seem to provide the lightest touch of support. The top seems just a little tighter than I remember but they fit and last quite well. They do seem a little on the pricy side but with free shipping the price is ok. I will buy these again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
2 of 5 just ok August 20, 2020
Reviewer: cs from santa clarita, CA United States  
these are ok - nothing special - have received two orders with toe seam unsewn

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 Meh!...Nothing distinctive about these April 4, 2020
Reviewer: D from Maine  
Nothing about the Silkies Control Top says "I gotta have them".  They are fairly light on the legs but really don't disappear on your legs.  Control top OK but there is nothing to set these apart from others.  I can't tell the difference between these and the TLC style.  The price was decent so I guess that's something.  Very average pair of control top pantyhose

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 I Love Silkies December 18, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Henderson, NV United States  
These are the most comfortable pantyhose ever.  I will continue to order these pantyhose as they wear well and feel great.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 ordering September 3, 2019
Reviewer: Nancy Vreeland from Newport News, VA United States  
I love Silkies  I have always received great service when needed,  I will continue ordering hosier from Silkies.
Thanks for great service and great products.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great product! August 22, 2019
Reviewer: HappyCustomer from Roanoke , VA United States  
I have always loved the Silkies brand! The quality of the pantyhose is incomparable to other brands. I also received the shipment when they guaranteed it would arrive. I'm very satisfied with the brand and the product!

Was this review helpful to you?

  4 of 5 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Silkies comfort July 3, 2019
Reviewer: Judith Stroud from SELLERSBURG, IN United States  
If the people who have stopped wearing hose could know just how comfortable Silkies really are; they would be delighted. I've worn Silkies for years with great results. My height and weight are at the high end of my size catagory; never a sag or a pinch. I may actually be more comfortable with hose on than without when the hose are Silkies.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items