Return to Silkies Ultra Shapely Perfection Pantyhose
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Ultra silky and smooth May 22, 2024
Reviewer: Shanie from Memphis Tn  
These pantyhose are the best. Very smooth and make your legs look great. As a male who wears pantyhose almost each day I can say these are great quality. I can wear them several times without any tears or runs. I keep my legs shaved and use lotion daily which helps with the usage of these pantyhose. I only wear silkies stockings every now and then. But they are also a good choice

Was this review helpful to you?

  9 of 9 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Male Customer. February 19, 2022
Reviewer: Jerry from rochester, NY United States  
Being straight and now 81 years old surviving polio,rheumatic fever etc have been wearing "TIGHTS" since in my twenties for support and warmth.Now as i age and my legs etc are effected more by my past i wear control top pantyhose daily i tried new  ULTRA SHAPELY there great but way to controlling( my girl friend loves them)i will stay with ULTRA CONTROL but being 5'9' tall and 31'waist recommend QUEEN SIZE otherwise the panty is to tight for all day wear.Also when runs appear they can be worn under jeans + cut off the leg part there great panties with cotton lined gussets.Silkies are the best by far!

Was this review helpful to you?

  6 of 6 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Wonderful hose! February 18, 2022
Reviewer: Linda Valentine from Greeley, CO United States  
I love the look, feel, and fit of these panty hose. They are sheer enough and yet offer good support. I like the extra tummy support, as well. It is so difficult to find quality panty hose in stores any more, so I love being able to still find them at Silkies!

Was this review helpful to you?

  5 of 5 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Wonderful pantyhose June 30, 2021
Reviewer: Vanessa Marie Villarreal from San Marcos, TX United States  
I wore a pair of Silkies Ultra Shapely Perfection pantyhose on my wedding day.  These outstanding pantyhose felt great all day and held me in without leaving unsightly welts.  I have nothing bad to say about them.  I felt supported on all sides by the expertly crafted panty and they helped to smooth out my figure under my gown.  

Thank you Silkies, for making such a wonderful pair of pantyhose.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Favorite stockings April 27, 2021
Reviewer: Empresspam from San Mateo, CA United States  
Perfect size and color plus long lasting. I love these stocking my only wish is that they also would come in a sandal foot style

Was this review helpful to you?

  5 of 5 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Best Pantyhose Ever! November 14, 2019
Reviewer: shopgirlnc from Hickory, NC United States  
These are the only pantyhose that I wear.  They truly are perfection-as the name says.  They last forever without getting runs.  I highly recommend them!

Was this review helpful to you?

  6 of 6 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Does the red spot go in the front or the back??? August 14, 2019
Reviewer: MsBlkJck from Burbs of Denver, CO  
I've been using Silkies for about 30 yrs.  I am pleased with my recent purchase.  I actually wore them without my finger going thru.... which I tend to do a LOT! (one drawback of wearing pantyhose but I can still wear them under slacks)
Years ago, these used to have a much nicer waistband.  That's a bit disappointing.   I have lost weight so I was able to go down to a medium which seems to fit me better now at 4'10" tall and 150lb.

[RESPONSE FROM SILKIES: Thank you for posting a review of our Silkies Ultra Shapely Perfection! This is really the only Silkies style that has a front and a back, because of the way the shaping panels are knit into the panty. The red spot goes in the back to ensure optimal shaping benefits. Thanks again!]

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 4 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fancy pantyhose June 26, 2019
Reviewer: Christian from , MI United States  
These pantyhose look so good on your legs. They really are good quality. The panty has really good support. No need to wear panties underneath. I feel so comfortable in these pantyhose I never get tired of wearing them

Was this review helpful to you?

  6 of 6 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 5-Star Quality--You won't be disappointed April 27, 2018
Reviewer: D from Maine  
Ultra Shapely Perfection is aptly named.  I use a lot of different hosiery and mostly Silkies styles and every time I put this style on I am reminded how wonderful they are.  The look great, fit wonderfully and feel very good on the legs as there is a decent support level (below Sheer Renu and comparable to Ulta TLC) so you should be good for all day.  The best part though is the panty--So comfortable and not binding and won't cut you in half.  They hold up through several wearing (my experience is about 8 as a minimum).
Only negative is that even though it feels wonderful on the legs from a support standpoint they aren't as silky to the touch as some other styles but don't let that dissuade you from getting Ultra Shapely Perfection

Was this review helpful to you?

  8 of 8 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Finally, pantyhose that fits like a panty! August 5, 2017
Reviewer: Jamie from Westchester County, NY  
Most sheers have a translucent panty area that makes me feel exposed w/o a separate panty underneath....not Silkies Ultra Shapely!  This panty is opaque, while still having a sheer leg, so it really does feel like I'm wearing Jockey shorts attached to thigh-high hose (i.e., comfortable).  The gusset is even thick and wide enough to adhere to light or medium pads over a dozen times w/o tearing.  I love the lace run guard and extended panty line, as these help prevent both tears and chafing.  The leg support and reinforced toe do wonders for my feet, and if Silkies were to add a reinforced heel, it would really be the icing on the cake!

    For best results, buy 1 size up.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items