Return to Silkies Sheer ReNu Support Pantyhose
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 LA anonymous August 17, 2020
Reviewer: LA anonymous from Southern California area  
I was very impressed by the ReNu support pantyhose.  They didn't look like much when I first opened the package.  But much to my surprise they felt really good!  They seem to fit well and do not sag.    As a long time male pantyhose wearer, comfortable support nylons are not easy to find.  These are doing the job so far.  The nude color seems to match my skin tone.  I even wear them with shorts and no one seems to notice.  They give good support while walking around!  Thanks Silkies!

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 excellent support April 24, 2020
Reviewer: JB from Buffalo, NY United States  
Well 3 years ago I had a total knee replacement done and then I ankle surgery also done on the same leg. Also found out that I have varicose veins started. My doctor suggested to me to wear compression stockings, but they were a pain to get on and uncomfortable. These support pantyhose are really comfortable  and very good support all over my legs and they are keeping the swelling down and my legs aren't fatigue thru out the day.I wear these support pantyhose everyday. I just wish they come in white also.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love these! March 28, 2020
Reviewer: Patrick Phelps from Wahoo, NE United States  
I wear daily for leg health and comfort.  I’ve been a Silkies customer for many years trying different styles.  These are the  best I’ve ever worn.  They are very comfortable and keep my legs from falling asleep or cramping.  Only wish they came in navy.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Love these. January 22, 2020
Reviewer: Robert from Ranchos de Taos, NM United States  
These are keeping my varicose veins under control. I've tried a lot of compression hose and found these the most comfortable. I am 5'11" with 8.5" ankles and 14" calves and bought size X Tall.  They stay in place and I don't have to keep pulling them up during the day. They seem very durable so far--more durable than the Silkies Ultra TLC. A pair of compression hose donning gloves or dish washing gloves are pretty much a necessity with these for a proper fit. The first pair I bought had a large reinforced toe, but, the next few pairs had a smaller toe that I found disappointing, but, not a deal breaker.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Wonderful support! January 20, 2020
Reviewer: Charles H from Baltimore , MD United States  
I wear pantyhose daily for my leg health and love the fit and feel of the sheer ReNu.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Best. Support. Pantyhose. Ever! January 18, 2020
Reviewer: Monica from Hudson Valley, NY United States  
Amazing pantyhose, absolutely amazing! The support is exactly as described and are incredibly comfortable.i have worn many different support pantyhose in my life but often times my toes are uncomfortable to the point of where I simply cannot wear them. Not ReNu, the reinforced toe area is very comfortable, leg length is generous and panty fit is incredible. First let me say I am extremely tall at 6'2" and the legs are plenty long and the waistband of the panty can actually go above my waist! Yes they are not as sheer as the most delicate pantyhose but they do look good.

The only negative is that they are hard to put on at first, I'm an older woman and I don't flex like I used to, getting the first foot in is easy, the second foot is a challenge but it's worth the struggle!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 They feel great December 20, 2019
Reviewer: DW from Arkansas  
I've had these on since 3am and they don't sag like other pantyhose. I bought these for 2 reasons 1 is I need some support for my aching legs, they haven't been bad, 2 I want to keep warm in the warehouse I work. So they have been great, and as a guy this brand of pantyhose are so far so good.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent support pantyhose!!!! November 17, 2019
Reviewer: Tony from Portland, OR United States  
Wow, what great pair of pantyhose. Love the way these pantyhose feel and look. Used to big a big fan of Shapely Perfection, but needed to try something else, because of quality issues, and found this style. These have more support and feel amazing, keeping my legs feeling great all day. Fit was spot on as usual. Really like the way these pantyhose look. I ordered the beige and my legs looked great, but will be trying the nude, now that summer is over. Very durable too. Overall a really nice pair of pantyhose with great support, fit and look great. Even us guys appreciate quality pantyhose that keep our legs feeling great all day. Thanks Silkies!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great SUPPORT PANTYHOSE November 17, 2019
Reviewer: Richard Smith from Lancaster, NY United States  
I Love These  Great SUPPORT PANTYHOSE. I Love Them for Work  & Going Out just great PantyHose . So  Go With Silkies . The Best Ever ! My Legs Feel Great In Them .

Was this review helpful to you?

  6 of 6 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 My Go To Product...Best Silkies for me October 26, 2019
Reviewer: D from Maine  
I like to update my reviews occasionally and saw that my last one was a year ago after Silkies brought back the Sheer ReNu.  I was very pleased they were brought back since my stash of Sheer ReNu was dwindling from when I bought 3 dozen pair when they were on close out.
But...Review update.  This version is still serving me well and I get great support, comfort, good looks and can count on 8-10 wearings in every pair.  BEST support hose Silkies sells.  I am not disappointed with this version at all.
I was VERY pleased that these were included in Silkies Made to Order program because the previous version wasn't available in the MTO program.  Now I have a constantly refreshed supply of Sheer ReNu  coming to my door with no fuss and a guaranteed discount.  There no need to wait for a sale to stock up.    
Really good support at a reasonable price...The best I have found.  I can't endorse these hose strongly enough.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items