Return to Silkies Sheer ReNu Support Pantyhose
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Doctor's Orders July 4, 2022
Reviewer: Titanium Guy 59 from MO, United States  
I have been a male-wearing fan of Silkies products for years.  I had total left knee replacement in February 2022. My doctor and my physical therapist strongly suggested use of a support product to reduce swelling in my legs (my occupation requires standing long periods of time everyday).  I used Silkies Ultra TLC for a while, which worked well. Then I decided to give Silkies Sheer ReNu a try.  Awesome support, much less swelling than without pantyhose, and super durable.  And for those who care, they look good as well.  Not as sheer as Silkies TLC, but still a sheer looking pantyhose.  Male or Female, Silkies Sheer ReNu is the way to go for day to day wearing!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Never thought this could be November 22, 2021
Reviewer: Susan DeJohn from Zachary , LA United States  
Love my silkies…
First wear I snagged them above my knee on a heavy duty Velcro strap. I was sick. But…they didn’t run.
Oh my gosh! I almost cried.
I just turned them around and the snag was in the back. There’s no established heel so it worked.
And yes they are silky on your skin.
I came home and ordered 5 more pairs.
Three weeks later the snagged has still not run. And I’m tall and they stay set at the waist and crotch.
And it’s been great for my legs with  17 hours on duty.
Thanks silkies


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Feels good November 10, 2021
Reviewer: Ginger Kral from Loveland, CO United States  
Looks great and feels great

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 My new favorite July 23, 2021
Reviewer: DC from NY United States  
Silkies Sheer ReNu pantyhose are perfect for managing fatigue and looking stylish while you do it. They are silky smooth, fit true to size, and stay in place all day long. The material is durable and lasts through multiple wash and wears. You simply cannot go wrong here.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 Sheer Renu support pantyhose June 23, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from HUDSON, NC United States  
The pantyhose were way too short.  I ordered two other styles that worked fine.  I am not a large person but the support pantyhose were not wearable.

Was this review helpful to you?

  4 of 4 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Best. Support. Pantyhose. Ever! March 20, 2021
Reviewer: Monica from Hudson Valley, NY United States  
Amazing pantyhose, absolutely amazing! The support is exactly as described and are incredibly comfortable. I have worn many different support pantyhose in my life but often times my toes are uncomfortable to the point of where I simply cannot wear them. Not ReNu, the reinforced toe area is very comfortable, leg length is generous and panty fit is incredible. First let me say I am tall at 6' but the legs are plenty long and the waistband of the panty can actually go above my waist! Yes they are not as sheer as the most delicate pantyhose but they do look good.

The only negative is that they are hard to put on because they aren't some sheer, flimsy pantyhose but it's worth the effort, support pantyhose that looks good.

This part of the review is a follow-up. These pantyhose are still consistently good and haven't really changed which is wonderful. I buy these over and over because they are what I need and I like them. I have 3 shades I wear and I usually buy 3-6 pair a month.

Was this review helpful to you?

  9 of 9 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 LA anonymous August 17, 2020
Reviewer: LA anonymous from Southern California area  
I was very impressed by the ReNu support pantyhose.  They didn't look like much when I first opened the package.  But much to my surprise they felt really good!  They seem to fit well and do not sag.    As a long time male pantyhose wearer, comfortable support nylons are not easy to find.  These are doing the job so far.  The nude color seems to match my skin tone.  I even wear them with shorts and no one seems to notice.  They give good support while walking around!  Thanks Silkies!

Was this review helpful to you?

  6 of 6 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 excellent support April 24, 2020
Reviewer: JB from Buffalo, NY United States  
Well 3 years ago I had a total knee replacement done and then I ankle surgery also done on the same leg. Also found out that I have varicose veins started. My doctor suggested to me to wear compression stockings, but they were a pain to get on and uncomfortable. These support pantyhose are really comfortable  and very good support all over my legs and they are keeping the swelling down and my legs aren't fatigue thru out the day.I wear these support pantyhose everyday. I just wish they come in white also.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love these! March 28, 2020
Reviewer: Patrick Phelps from Wahoo, NE United States  
I wear daily for leg health and comfort.  I’ve been a Silkies customer for many years trying different styles.  These are the  best I’ve ever worn.  They are very comfortable and keep my legs from falling asleep or cramping.  Only wish they came in navy.

Was this review helpful to you?

  6 of 6 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Love these. January 22, 2020
Reviewer: Robert from Ranchos de Taos, NM United States  
These are keeping my varicose veins under control. I've tried a lot of compression hose and found these the most comfortable. I am 5'11" with 8.5" ankles and 14" calves and bought size X Tall.  They stay in place and I don't have to keep pulling them up during the day. They seem very durable so far--more durable than the Silkies Ultra TLC. A pair of compression hose donning gloves or dish washing gloves are pretty much a necessity with these for a proper fit. The first pair I bought had a large reinforced toe, but, the next few pairs had a smaller toe that I found disappointing, but, not a deal breaker.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items